Reach Records artiste ‘Andy Mineo’ has just dropped a 7-track EP with title ‘The Sword’. The rapper whose recent singles ‘Coquito’ and ‘Coming In Hot’ ft. Lecrae were on Reach Record’s Summer Eighteen playlist describes ‘The Sword’ EP as a continuation of ‘The Arrow’ EP which he released back in April this year.

See tracklist below :
1. Almost ft. Dave James
2. There
3. Friends
4. None Of My Business
5. Crazy
6. Donuts ft. Phonte & Christon Gray
7. Shame ft. Josh Garrels

Get the EP here :


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.