Tedashii has released his newest project “This Time Around”. A 7 – track EP.

This is his most recent commercial release since the release of his album “Below Paradise” which debuted at no 17 on the Billboard 200. Listen to “This Time Around“and make a decision to buy.


Track-listing for This Time Around:
1. This Time Around
2. I Get It
3. Jumped Out The Whip
4. Be Me
5. In My Life
6. 808
7. I’m Good


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.