STO has finally unveiled the art to his upcoming album titled. Opebi to the World – OTTW. OTTW is scheduled to be released on September 8th 2016.

STO has a couple of interesting features on this 18 track album including. Gamie, Kenny K’ore, Ruggedman (Nigerian Mainstream rapper), Toyoursea and others


As part of a build up to the release of the album , STO released a song titled Chukwudi.

Listen below.





  1. Actually

  2. Bless Me

  3. Chukwudi

  4. Do You Know?

  5. Egbega (feat. Kenny K’ore)

  6. Funminilu (Skit) [feat. Woli Arole]

  7. Gudugudu Meje

  8. Hand of God

  9. Ise (feat. Ruggedman)

  10. Jehovah Mi

  11. Kapawon (feat. Halogen)

  12. Love Story

  13. Mukulu Mukeke (feat. Hessking & Toeyoursea)

  14. Nagode

  15. Olaoluwa

  16. Package Mi

  17. Question (feat. Gamie)

  18. Going Higher (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.