In preparation for the continuation of the Second City Part 1, Steven Malcolm have dropped the tracklist for Second City Part 2 which is to drop on the 8th of June. The tracks include recently released ‘Fuego’ and ‘Been There’ which he already has a video for.

See tracklist below :
1. The Second City
2. Fuego ft. Anderson Michael
3. On Ten
4. Been There
5. Even Louder ft. Leeland
Pre-order the album here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.