Christian Hip Hop duo group ‘Social Club Misfits’ comprising of Marty & Fern has released their much anticipated project titled ‘Mood’. This is the most recent project the two rappers have released since their last album ‘Into The Night’ dropped in 2018. MOOD Currently has 1,809,934 streams on Spotify, the numbers are going up (track 3.).

See ‘MOOD’ tracklist here :
1. Everytime
2. Que lo Que
3. Up
4. Chinatown Freestyle
5. So Our God Came To Us

Buy/Stream MOOD here.

Listen below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.