Role Model Records and Nigerian – Canadian rapper ‘Shope’ has finally released his much anticipated project ‘XXY’, he also dropped a short film alongside the album release.

The 16 – track album has featurings with Joey Vantes, Quinten Cobletz, Tyenna Alleyna, Adam Josh and Sean C. Johnson.

Get the album on iTunes

Listen Below :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.