God Over Money records artist and HOGMOB leader has just released his latest album titled ‘Rather Die Than Deny’. The album title is not far away from what listeners would expect from Sevin as he is well known to go hard and straight about his faith.

Prior to dropping the album, Sevin released a couple of singles and videos from the album including Funk Paddle and Beam Me Up.

See tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. Funk Paddle ft. SevinDuce
  3. Refine Me Feat. Jered Sanders
  4. Beam Me Up
  5. Savage ft. Datin, Gemstones, and K. Allico
  6. Ovadose
  7. Radar
  8. Stronger
  9. Wounds of a Friend Feat. Marcel Jackson
  10. Sin
  11. If You With Me ft. Zaydok
  12. Neva Seen (Interlude)
  13. Motherland
  14. Tho I Walk Feat. Bazooka
  15. Wisdom ft. Illuminate
  16. Rather Die Than Deny

Get album here



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.