Lamp Mode Recording artist, S.O. has released a surprise EP titled The B Sides.

The B Sides is a three tracked EP comprising of two old unreleased songs, the third is a remix to the lead single of his  So It Ends album.

The B Sides Tracklist:

  1. Elder Road
  2. Let It Out (feat. J. Williams)
  3. Satisfy (Karac Remix)

Buy The B Sides on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.