Head honcho of Christian label, Kings Dream Entertainment, ‘Ruslan‘ has released a follow up album for Indie Jones II. The new full project from him is titled ‘Indie Jones III’.
The album features Jon Keith, Paul Russell, Tré King, Jodie Jermaine & Sharp Dialect.

1. Intro
2. Future Me
3. Million Heirs
4. We on That ft. Paul Russell & Tré King
5. Pocket Watchin’ ft. Jodie Jermaine & Sharp Dialect
6. Nothin’ Else ft. Jon Keith
7. Puzzled
8. 3rd Option
9. 33rd
10. So Good
11. Outlier

Buy/Stream the album here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.