Reconcile releases details of new album ‘Street Don’t Love You’. This announcement comes after the rapper signed a deal with Amplify. Reconcile has had many interesting singles which indicate that the album is going to be a great one. Streets Don’t Love You is available August 18th.

Listen Below


“Streets Don’t Love You” The project features Lecrae, Jackie Hill Perry, and Junebug & Stunna Bam. Pre-orders are available, upon pre ordering you get an immediate download of his newest single ‘Woke feat Lecrae’

Follow the project on




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.