The day finally has arrived, Reach Records has released the Summer 2020 Playlist.

The 15-track project is a body of work from 27 artists including new up and comers, and 17 producers across the community. When talented heads get together on a project, you can bet the result will be mind-blowing. See the tracklist below:


Listen to Summer 2020 Playlist Below:

Buy/Stream here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.