Reach Records label which is home to artistes like Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Tedashii and many more is giving us a really nice treat. They put up a collection together called ‘Summer Eighteen’ in which their artistes caught us unaware and released new singles on us while we slept.

  1. Lecrae & Andy Mineo – Coming In Hot
    2. Andy Mineo ft. Foggie Raw & Mannywellz – Coquito
    3. Tedashii ft. Canon – We Came To Play
    4. Tedashii ft. nobigdyl – What’s The Case
    5. 1kPhew – Zoo Atlanta
    6. 1kPhew ft. Whatuprg – We did it
    7. Whatuprg – Courtside

The playlist also includes previously released singles like
KB – Long Live The Champion ft. Yariel & Gabriel Rodriguez
Gawvi – Fight For Me ft. Lecrae

Trip Lee is the only artiste from the Reach camp missing from the playlist.

Get them here :


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.