It is less than a month to Christmas and record label ‘Reach Records’ are already making us feel the heat with their latest compilation. Recently, they gave us a summer playlist titled Summer Eighteen and now it’s a Christmas playlist they have just released.

The playlist titled ‘The Gift’ : a Christmas compilation features Lecrae, Tedashii, Derek Minor, nobigdyl, Jon Keith, Cass, Crystal Nicole and many more.

See Tracklist here :

  1. “O’ Come” ft. CASS, nobigdyl. & Tedashii
  2. “This Christmas” ft. Evan and Eris, Jaylon Ashaun & Jon Keith
  3. “Joy” ft. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Trip Lee
  4. “What A Time” ft. WHATUPRG & Svrcina
  5. “Silent Night” ft. Crystal Nicole
  6. “All Is Bright” ft. 1K Phew, Derek Minor & Wande
  7. “Noel” ft. Dave James & Trip Lee
  8. “Angels” ft. GAWVI
  9. “We Three Kings” ft. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Paul Russell

Get the album here :

Listen Below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.