After the announcement about his new EP when he released the tracklist, Kenyan rapper ‘Proud Refuge‘ has finally dropped ‘Modern Revivalist

The Modern Revivalist EP features Joey Vantes, Limoblaze, A.Mose and Nkay.

See tracklist here:
1. Intro
2. Refuge Revival
3. Stand Up ft. A.Mose
4. God On My Mind ft. Joey Vantes, Limoblaze
5. Finally ft. Okay

Stream here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.