Popular Kenyan rapper ‘Proud Refuge‘ has been giving signs of his new project which is to drop soon for sometime and he has finally released the tracklist for it.

The anticipated project is titled ‘Modern Revivalist‘, the six track EP will be due for release on the 1st of November.

See tracklist here;
1. Intro
2. Refuge Revival
3. Stand Up ft. A.Mose
4. G.O.M.M ft. Limoblaze & Joey Vantes
5. Take it
6. Finally ft. Nkay

Modern Revivalist Tracklist Cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.