The very much anticipated album ‘Let The Dead Bury The Dead’ by No Malice is now available. No Malice The former Clipse rapper announced the project since March 2016

Malice released a single Fake News and a video, he also released Jesus Christ also in 2016


Purchase on iTunes

01. #Ltdbtd (Intro)
02. Fake News
03. Lu.4:5
04. Jesus Christ
05. So Woke
06. Why Cry
07. Sky Crack
08. Done and Said
09. Shame on Me
10. Let’s Die


No malice also released a video to So Woke.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.