Award winning rap artiste ‘NF’ has started the countdown to the release of his new album ‘The Search’ as he has just put out the tracklist for the project.

NF also released a single off the expected album few weeks ago titled ‘The Search‘.

See tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by NF (@nfrealmusic) on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.