In a follow-up to Sad People Make Dope Music released in 2018, Mogli the Iceburg has released Sad People Make Dope Music 2 today. Prior to its release today, the Indie Tribe artist shared in a tweet who the album is dedicated to.

See tweet below:

SPMDM2 features guest appearances like nobigdyl., Parris Charriz, Aha Gazelle, Joey Vantes, Not Klyde and more.

Buy/Stream here

Listen Below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.