God Over Money has revealed the tracklist for Selah the Corner’s  debut album Memoirs Of A Perfect World set to release on June 23.

1. Memoirs feat. Dad (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
2. Masquerade (Prod. by KP)
3. Sticc & Moov feat. Eshon Burgundy (Prod. by KP)
4. SCL2 feat. Dre Murray and Kayla Starks (Prod. by KP)
5. Superman (Prod. by Wit)
6. Float Prophecy feat. Mom
7. Intro Vert (Prod. by Wit)
8. Window Seat (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
9. Regular Day feat. Datin, Bumps, Raging Moses (Prod. by Wit)
10. Highpotenoose (Prod. by Wit)
11. Anthemic (Prod. by Wit)
12. Cliche feat. Bizzle (Prod. by Soundnami)
13. Same Bird feat. Jered Sanders (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
14. Fuel feat. Trini (Prod. by KP)
15. Uriah States Of America feat. Norman Michael (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
16. Debt Collection feat. Dad & J. Carter (Prod. by KP)
17. Fairy Tale (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
18. Amnesia feat. Mom (Prod. by Tone Jonez)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.