Reach Records Front man promised to ‘Let The Trap Say Amen’ and he fulfills it as he releases a joint album with grammy award – winning producer ‘Zaytoven’. The 13-track album includes previously released tracks Plugged In and Get Back Right which he dropped a video for during the week.
The album  features artistes like Waka Flocka Flame, nobigdyl, Verse Simmonds, 24hrs, ShySpeaks, Kso Jaynes.

Lifeway describes the album below .

Let the Trap Say Amen is a passion project by Lecrae, produced by Zaytoven, and created out of their mutual respect for one another as men of substance and faith in the hip-hop scene.

See album tracklist below :

  1. Get Back Right
  2. Preach
  3. 2 Sides Of The Game ft. Kso Jaynes, Waka Flocka Flame
  4. Plugged In
  5. Holy Water
  6. Blue Strips
  7. Only God Can Judge Me
  8. Yet
  9. I Can’t Lose ft. 24hrs
  10. Switch ft. ShySpeaks
  11. Can’t Block It
  12. Fly ft. nobigdyl
  13. By Chance ft. Verse Simmonds

Get the album here

Listen Below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.