Off the Coming joint project with Zaytoven, Lecrae has released yet another single after dropping Get Back Right. On this song he makes a reference to Thi’sl. 

Get an instant download of ‘Plugged In’ when you pre-order Let the Trap Say Amen. 

 Listen Below

View Tracklist below:

  1. Get Back Right
  2. Preach
  3. 2 Sides of the Game ft. Kso Jaynes & Waka Flocka Flame
  4. Plugged In
  5. Holy Water
  6. Blue Strips
  7. Only God Can Judge Me
  8. Yet
  9. I Can’t Lose ft. 24hrs
  10. Switch ft. ShySpeaks
  11. Can’t Block It
  12. Fly Away ft. nobigdyl.
  13. By Chance ft. Verse Simmonds

The album drops on June 22. Get it here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.