After Reach Records have released three Clips (Today, We and Rebel) from KB on youtube, it was 99% certain that the Reach camp already released details of KB’s coming album – Today We Rebel. The album title bears some similarities to KB’s previous album Tomorrow We live’.

The album details – name, Tracklist and Art have been officially released.

Today We Rebel is available October 30, 2017
2. Tempo
3. Monster (feat. Aha Gazelle)
4. Primetime (feat. Ty Brasel)
5. Get Through (feat. Lecrae)
6. Art of Drifting
7. Art of Hope
8. Not Today Satan (feat. Andy Mineo)
9. I Am Not the One
10. New Portrait
11. Bring You War (feat. for KING & COUNTRY)
12. Sing to You (feat. Casey J)
13. Rebel Intro (feat. Sarah Reeves)
14. Rebel Rebel 88

Pre-order the album now on iTunes/a>


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.