Rapper ‘K Agee’ has released his new EP titled ‘Find Time’. The 6-track EP features Evans Ford and Trae Perry who also doubles as the designer of the album art. BrvdonP, Dewayne J, LightMuzik and K Agee himself produced the tracks on the album with Rapper ‘Mission’ standing as the Executive Producer.
See EP tracklisting below :

  1. Find Time
    (feat. Evans Ford)
  2. Too Close
  3. K I A
  4. Home Team (feat. Trae Perry)
  5. Mr. Miyagi
  6. Overdue
    Get the album here.

Listen Below



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.