The wait is over and Dead Heroes is Alive.

Json’s new rap collective – Dead Heroes made up of four artists Json, Tory Starks, Nico Wells, Word and a Producer DeeOnTheTrack, has finally

released their highly anticipated self titled EP.  The rap collective has previously released a video and a single from the EP


Dead Heroes Tracklist:

  1. Come Alive

  2. Whoa

  3. Old Me

  4. Draft Pick

  5. Worth it All



Purchase Dead Heroes on iTunes

Stream Dead Heroes on Deezer.

Tell us what you think about Dead Heroes.


Listen to Rain below




Watch Video to the Trap beat laced song ‘Whoa‘ and Dab to the flow.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.