Kings Dream Entertainment acts are definitely not playing this year as each of their have made a debut album this year with ‘Jon Keith’ rounding it all up with his new project titled ‘HoneyBlonde’.

HoneyBlonde project includes previous tracks like Thass Good, Nothing To Me ft. Tross The Giant which he has visuals for. He also has his label boss Ruslan and label mate Paul Russell on the album.

See tracklist here :

  1. Watch This
  2. Thass Good
  3. Raw
  4. All For You (ft. Ruslan)
  5. Where You Been (ft. Aaron Dews)
  6. Come Back Down
  7. Something New (Shyamalan)
  8. Nothing To Me (ft. TrossTheGiant)
  9. Adonai (ft. Paul Russell)
  10. On My Way

Get the album here :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.