Joey Vantes is back after dropping ‘The Vantes Project 3′ few months ago. This time around, Joey releases a new project titled ‘The Fall’. It features hip hop acts like ‘Kevmo and Nigerian -American female rapper ‘Wande’. The album was mixed by Fabe Star and Joey Vantes.

See Tracklisting below :
1. Push ft. Kevmo
2. Ghost
3. SuperSport
4. For Her
5. Iran ft. Wande
6. 3am
7. The Fall
8. Black Rose

Get the album here :




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.