Nftry act, ‘Jeremiah Bligen’, has finally released his much-awaited EP titled ‘Fighting Stance’ after dropping few tracks off it.

The seven (7) track EP tracklist is below :
1. The Code ft. THRE, 22
2. O
3. Breaking Boulders ft. Jered Sanders
4. Fighting Stance
5. No Contest ft. Mild Genius
6. Rich Young Ruler
7. NFN

The album was mixed and mastered by B. Kidd and was produced by Mach Wun.

Get the album here :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.