Newest artist on  God Over Money Records, Jered Sanders drops his first full length project under the label titled VerseAtility. Download the 17 track Mixtape  below. The mixtape is made up of features with  label mates .

Show the EmCee some love by donating to the project.




1 Guess Who’s Bizzack
2 Lu King
3 Beauty
4 Suicide
5 Sinner Man (feat. Bizzle)
6 Holy Ghost
7 Time Tickin
8 Santorini Peace
9 Letter To AJ
10 Better
11 Love Is Perfect (feat. Dee Black)
12 I’m Good
13 Never Going Back (Pt. I)
14 The Hope Freestyle
15 Brand New Person
16 Colin’s Rebuttal
17 My Views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.