Hip hop artitse J-Phish has released his second project ’39’. The 7-track album which he got the title from the 39 lashes on Jesus while on the cross cross includes previously released tracks like ‘Can’t Stay The Same ft. Seni, LIT and also the bonus track ‘Rock That featuring Role Model Records artiste ShopĂ©. The album features King Chai, Davey Asaph, Eric Heron, Switchinlanes and Seni. The graphics was done by Jay Anime.
See album tracklist here :

  1. 39
    2. Choices ft. King Chai
    3. Letter to the Devil ft. Davey Asaph & Eric Heron
    4. Can’t stay The Same ft. Seni.
    5. That isn’t it
    6. Unworthy ft. Switchinlanes
    7. Lit
    Bonus : Rock That ft. shopé

Get the album here.

Listen Below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.