Illuminate has released his long awaited album Authenticity. The project features Sevin, Datin, Skrip, and more with production by Big Juice, Halo Hitz, Cardec Drums & more.

Purchase Authenticity here 

View the tracklisting below;



  1. Intro (prod. by Big Juice)
  2. Authenticity (prod. by K. Agee)
  3. Eracism (feat. Sevin & Faith Pettis) [prod. by The Mekanix]
  4. Rise Up (feat. Datin) [prod. by Sound Nami & Jeremiah Beats]
  5. The Main Attraction (feat. PyRexx) [prod. by Halo Hitz]
  6. No Worries (feat. Datin) [prod. by The Mekanix]
  7. Erryday (feat. BxCause) [prod. by Halo Hatz]
  8. Dope Boy’s Lullaby (prod. by Big Juice)
  9. Make HIM Known (prod. by Big Juice)
  10. One Life (feat. Skrip & Angie Rose) [prod. by Skrip]
  11. Prestige (prod. by Arize)
  12. Smashing Idols (prod. by Big Juice)
  13. Coming Home (feat. Bryann Trejo) [prod. by DJ Yonas]
  14. Simply Amazing (prod. by RNS Productions)
  15. Swerve (prod. by Cardec Drums)
  16. Eracism (Radio Version) (feat. Sevin & Faith Pettis) [prod. by The Mekanix]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.