Natural background: dramatic stormy sky


Clear Sight Music has released  the highly anticipated collaborative EP – Revival by  FLAME and Mike REAL. Revival  is the most recent project from FLAME since he released his Ninth studio album Forward in July 2015. lame, FLAME has numerous Dove, Stellar, and Grammy nominations. PARADE and V.Rose are featured on the Revival.

FLAME – “Our aim for this EP was to create a soundtrack that would spark a spiritual revival or renewal in the personal lives of believers, we hope these songs will be used as a means of grace to charge and drive us back to our first love — God Himself. I sense a fatigue in the body of Christ, so my prayer is that the music will encourage people everywhere to resist the temptations of this world and to bind to our Lord where we can draw from His infinite supply of strength and joy.”

Mike REAL – “I enjoyed working on this project with Flame, I think we really complement each other. We have done a few songs together in the past, but being able to collaborate on an EP was extra special.”


Listen to Revival EP 

Buy Revival EP



  1. Revival (feat. PARADE)
  2. Whole 9
  3. #Escrow
  4. BulletProof
  5. Amputees
  6. Don’t Fear (feat V.Rose)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.