El’Noel has released the track-listing of his debut EP From The Wild. From The Wild  consists of 7 tracks.

  1. Intro(Battle Drums)

  2. Ife Ni

  3. All I need

  4. (B.O.I)Battle of Identity

  5. Shawa

  6. Wajoba (feat Pyno)

  7. Ablaze(Outro)


From The Wild describes a journey from darkness to light, from being lost to being saved.

From The Wild drops January 31, 2017.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.