The wait is over,  its been a journey from the release of two singles,  Ife Ni and Shawa,  El’Noel has finally released his debut EP From The Wild.

From The Wild is a journey from darkness into Christ’s marvelous light, on that journey there  comes an experience of divine provision and a confidence that allows for total reliance on God 

On this debut release, El’Noel elucidates on the strength of God’s  love,  it describes a compelling tale of the transformation  

El’Noel also shows his lyrical prowess in English and not just in his local language, Yoruba. 

Indeed Christ saved him ‘From the Wild’,  it’s a testimony.

Listen below  and click here to download the entire album in zip format.


For Individual tracks, please download below

  1. Intro(Battle Drums)
  2. Ife Ni
  3. All I need
  4. (B.O.I)Battle of Identity
  5. Shawa
  6. Wajoba (feat Pyno)
  7. Ablaze(Outro)


You can also listen below and download too



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.