In the aftermath of the release of the 12-track album In God’s Good Time’ last year, Drubex is back again with a new project.

The new album, titled ‘Strange Days, Long Night’, features Parris Chariz, Joey Vantes, Papa San, V.Rose, Ada Betsabe, Jon Keith, Not Klyde, Promise and Kid Tris.

Drubex will also engage in album tours from the 26th April to 12th May, 2019.

See tracklist here :

  1. Bex Files
  2. Strange Days ft. Parris Chariz
  3. Long Nights
  4. Mezzanine ft. Joey Vantes
  5. No Exit
  6. Navigator 2020
  7. No Treadmill ft. Not Klyde & Kid Tris
  8. Co$T ft. Jon Keith
  9. 3: 33
  10. Wifi Church ft. V.Rose
  11. Compass ft. Ada Betsabe
  12. Weigh Me Down ft. Papa San
  13. Motivation Monday ft. Promise

Buy/Stream the album here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.