DJ DB405 has dropped his new EP titled ‘God Is Trill Forever 2′. The 7-track EP features Parris Chariz, Joey Vantes, Not Klyde, 1k Phew and others.

See Track list below :1. Our God Is Triller
2. Supermaxx ft. Parris Chariz & Joey Jewish
3. Base ft. Parris Chariz
4. Hookshot ft.1kPhew
5. Story Of DB ft. OG DB
6. Let’em Know ft. PLM
7. Foxprint ft. Notklyde

Get the album here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.