Multi award winning Christian hip hop artiste, ‘Da Truth’, has once again shown that he is so much in the game as he releases a new project ‘VET’. The artiste who announced the project title and tracklist previously to raise awareness, coined the word ‘VET’ from the dictionary meaning: An experienced soldier. Any person who has practised in any given field over an extended period of time. A person who is highly decorated and leads with wisdom and experience.

Da’Truth is actually a VET in Christian Hip Hop.

See the tracklist below :

  1. The Prologue ft. Ahji
  2. Long Time ft. Greg Cox
  3. Everything ft. KJ Scriven
  4. Brand New ft. Samoht
  5. Would You Love Me? ft. Greg Cox
  6. Legacy ft. Bizzle, Datin & Greg Cox
  7. Last Time ft. Greg Cox)
  8. The Epilogue (For Me) ft. Phil J.

Get the album here :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.