Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and Limoblaze have officially announced the title of their upcoming collab album and its release date. The album is titled, “Bridges” and will be released Nov. 20th. the dope cover art was created by Angeloh.

Bridges tracklist

  1. Stupid Love
  2. Bridges
  3. African Church Boy
  4. Landmines
  5. Go Like (feat. Solomon Plate)
  6. Intermission
  7. Mean Time (feat. Papasan)
  8. Sound of Victory (feat. Travis Greene)
  9. Sumo Eh

It’s indeed ‘a moment in history’, Two artists, two continents, two genres…one voice, for the Glory of Christ.”  Da’ T.R.U.T.H. said.


All songs mixed by Limoblaze and mastered by Marcelo.

Cover Art by Angeloh


1 Comment

  • CoolGospel, 17/11/2020 @ 01:18 Reply

    Wow i can’t wait to hear this lovely afro album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.