Christon Gray has released his newest album Clear The Heir. The rapper, songwriter, singer, and producer has filled this album with his well known ability of soulful singing and rapping.

Clear The Heir features previously released singles “Together Forever,” “Time Out,” and Grow Up,”

Christon Gray says:

“With this album, Clear The Heir, I wanted to give permission for people to feel comfortable in their uncomfortable skin, and I wanted Christians to feel permission to be human again.”

The 11-track album has features from other artistes like  his brother Taelor Gray, JGivens, Brian Reith, Manchester Orchestra’s Andy Hull and Underoath guitarist Tim McTague.


  1. Clear the Heir (ft. Art Gray)
  2. You & I (Samson’s Lament) (ft. JGivens and Tim McTague)
  3. Time Out
  4. Grow Up
  5. Ride the Wave
  6. Together Forever
  7. May 22, 2015 (Seekrets Interlude) (ft. Mya Blue)
  8. Seekrets
  9. Take Me To the Water (ft. Brian Reith)
  10. Gray (ft. Taelor Gray & Tragic Hero)
  11. By the Way (ft. Andy Hull)

Listen to Clear The Heir , get the album here.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.