Christon Gray is fully set to release his new album ‘Clear The Heir’ as he drops the list of tracks including credits of the project.

See Tracklistng below :

  1. Clear The Heir ft. Art Gray
  2. You and I (Sampson’s Lament) ft. JGivens & Tim Mctague
  3. Time Out
  4. Grow Up
  5. Ride The Wave
  6. Together Forever
  7. May 22 2015 (Seeklets Interlude) ft. Mya Blue
  8. Seekrets
  9. Take Me To The Water ft. Brian Reith
  10. Gray ft. Taelor Gray & Tragic Hero
  11. By The Way ft. Andy Hull

You can pre-order the album here. ‘Clear The Heir’ is available October 19, 2018.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.