As we await the release of the Light Work EP from God Over Money (GOM) front man ‘Bizzle’, the rapper finally shares the official cover/tracklist to know what to expect from him.

The 8-track EP features  his label mates Datin, Sevin, K. Allico and a host of others. It also includes singles like Warriors and Way Up which he already put out the videos.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.