Bizzle of God Over Money records has now released the second installment of Light Work titled ‘Light Work 2: bars and Melodies‘. Bizzle previously released some tracks from the project including Lotto and Way Up (G.O.M Remix)with a video.

Stream/Buy EP here. Listen below:

See tracklisting below:

  1. What Now
  2. Lotto (feat. Selah the Corner)
  3. Way Up (feat. Datin, Selah the Corner, Bumps Inf & Jered Sanders) [G.O.M. Remix]
  4. 22
  5. On the Low
  6. Never Know
  7. Prodigal (feat. Sharon Ann)
  8. Shooter (feat. V. Rose)
  9. Waiting on You
  10. Got for Me
  11. Your Way (feat. Palace)
  12. All About You (feat. Adia)
  13. Down, Pt. 2
  14. Fine Print
  15. The Gospel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.