God Over Money Team is not slowing down. Bizzle just announced and shred the tracklist for Light Work 2. Bizzle dropped the first installment of Light Work (an EP) inĀ  May 2018.

Pre-order here.

See the Tracklist for Light Work 2 below:

  1. What Now
  2. Lotto ft. Selah the Corner
  3. Way up (G.O.M. Remix) ft. Datin, Selah the Corner, Bumps Inf & Jered Sanders
  4. 22
  5. On the Low
  6. Never Know
  7. Prodigal ft. Sharon Ann
  8. Shooter ft. V. Rose
  9. Waiting on You
  10. Got for Me
  11. Your Way ft. Palace
  12. All About You ft. Adia
  13. Down, Pt. 2
  14. Fine Print
  15. The Gospel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.