Christian hip hop singer and rapper ‘Angeloh‘ is set for a new project following the release of his Love Child EP in February.

This makes it the second project from him this year and we’re so pumped up to witness this great body work titled ‘Highway‘ which will be released on the 30th of November.

See ‘HIGHWAY‘ tracklist below.
1. What You Want
2. One With The Force
3. Use Me
4. Shawa
5. Open My Eyes
6. You Are
7. I Do It ft. S.O


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.