The year 2020 is slowly winding up and we all can admit that it has indeed been a tough year with all of the craziness that we’ve seen so far. Andy Mineo has been pushing the hashtag of #HappyThoughts for a while now, and that’s because it is exactly what his newly-released project is about. Happy Thoughts is a 7-track EP that seeks to encourage fans to think “Whatever’s Good” regardless of what they’ve been through in the year.

happy thoughts tracklist

In addition to the 5 songs delivered earlier with inspiring visuals which can all be watched below, there’s “Momma Taught Me” and “Mangia (Ramen and Rhymin’)” now on the EP totalling to 7 songs.

Sharing his thoughts on the project via his social media platforms, Andy said, it’s been a crazy year – n I didn’t want it to go by without an offering that would hopefully lift your spirits. Enjoy!“.

Creative Dir. & Design by @delgismustafa

Illustrations by @rjv_collectives


Listen Below:

Watch the videos below:







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.