After various singles released and much waiting, Hip-Hop artiste ‘Adrian Sings’ has released his new full-length project titled ‘Odyssey’. The album features few big names as Adrian goes in on every track on the album.

See Tracklist below :
1. Lost
2. God In Me (ft. Britton Rauscher)
3. Vibes
4. Up or Down (ft. Joey Vantes)
5. Paranoid
6. Changes
7. Asteroid Blues (Interlude)
8. Let it Shine (ft. Ruslan)
9. Stargaze (ft. Kid Tris)
10. Found

Get the album here :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.