Reach Records artiste ‘1k Phew’ has just announced his new project coming soon this month.

The EP titled ‘Whats Understood’ is set to drop on the 15th of February this year and it features lots of other artistes. It would be recalled that the last time he dropped a project was in 2018, a 2-track EP titled ‘Georgia Shore.’

Besides this, 1k Phew has released a single off the album titled ‘How We Coming’ ft. Ty Brasel and label mate Whatuprg.

See Tracklist below :

  1. Only One
    2. Golden Ticket
    3. Back Soon (Ft. KB & Parris Chariz)
    4. How We Coming (Ft. Ty Brasel & WHATUPRG)
    5. Bigger Than Me (Ft. nobigdyl.)
    6. Pain
    7. Ali

Listen to ‘How We Coming’ here :

Watch Video Below



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.