On the 3rd of January,2018. Reach Records made an awareness through their Instagram page of this track. As the artwork reads, it involves artistes like Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, 1k Phew, trip Lee, whatuprg, casskanda with the absence of some well known 116 artistes like Sho Baraka, Derek Minor, KB, Json, etc.

This might be another 116 release to move grounds as many are expectant on this. Save the date as the countdown begins – 1.16.18


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.